UFC Fight Night 232 tournament bonuses

Brendan Allen, Amanda Ribas, Zeca Saragi and Joanderson Brito each received $50,000 in bonuses for their performance at UFC Fight Night 232 in Las Vegas.

All fighters were awarded for “Performance of the Night” as none of the bouts were recognized as “Fight of the Night.”

UFC officials announced the names of the nominees on the organization’s official social media accounts.