UFC 298 tournament bonuses

Elijah Topuria, Mingyan Zhang, Anthony Hernandez, Amanda Lemos and Mackenzie Dern each received $50,000 in bonuses for their performance at UFC 298 in Anaheim.

Amanda Lemos and Mackenzie Dern were awarded as “Fight of the Night” contestants, while Elijah Topuria, Mingyan Zhang and Anthony Hernandez received bonuses for “Performance of the Night.”

UFC officials announced the names of the nominees on the organization’s official social media accounts.